The Bitching Hour…

I was doing ‘okay’ tonight. Pouring ALL of the sadness and longing I have for you into this new blog. I actually thought I could do this, I could MAKE it thru this bullshit life I am trying to live, without you today.

Ha Ha Ha… that LASTED until I looked at the clock and saw that it was AFTER 8pm and I would be spending NO time with you, AGAIN….. & it was hard to take a FULL breath AGAIN, and the pain of holding the tears back CAN’T be held back any longer and they just start FLOWING…..

Well, back to trying to keep myself Busy, maybe I will play some firefight….

Until we meet again……..

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Anger turns to tears, a decision is MADE, and a blog is BORN… « Can I Keep You…

Leave a Reply

