The clouds have parted…

I have to start this by apologizing to Fate. I was a bit ticked off last night and told fate off. Fate taught me a lesson last night. To chill the fuck out and just let life happen because it just might surprise you and turn out alright! So Fate, I am sorry I doubted you last night. Thank you for giving US the much needed time together. It was A M A Z I N G so, thank you, thank you, thank you, & THANK YOU!!

Good morning baby sorry about that. I have to thank you too ya know. Without you last night wouldn’t have been possible. I love you. Thank you so much for making me FEEL you last night. I needed that. I felt as though I was on the brink of a disaster. The darkness was so close it felt like it was wrapping itself around me and then here you come shining a light so bright shattering the darkness and filling me LOVE.

I have to make this short I just wanted to tell you I love you this morning. I had to get it out that I FEEL today. I have a smile on my face and a skip to my step. I love you baby. Thank you again for reminding me that US is real, alive, and going to BE!!

I love you my Moon. Talk with you soon……

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

