Blah… blah…. blah…

I don’t know how I am feeling at the moment really. I have some anger, a little bit of hurt, a lot more pissed off-ness, a teeny bit of sadness, and tons of confusion. You were supposed to call me tonight. It was all you talked about yesterday and into the early morning of today. How you couldn’t wait to spend time with me today. How it was something you had been looking forward to. I was so excited for tonight too. I was anxiously awaiting your call. I made sure to have everything I could do before 8pm, when you would call. Eight o’clock came and left, then came quarter after, before I knew it, it was already nine. I finally gave up and went back to the kitchen and made some cookies around 9:30ish. I just got a text from you about 20 mins ago saying you fell asleep and just woke up.

All I have to say is………

BULLSHIT!!!

Goodnight…..

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Men. Pay attention to what they do and not what they say. The former reveals their true feelings. Hope things turn up for you, but if not, drop this one. Not worth your time- I promise.

    Best,

    JD

    Reply
    • Sadly, I think you are right. I just don’t know if I want to believe it. Sometimes I feel like I am just being too emotional and doubtful. Thanks for your words. They help (: ❤

      Reply
  2. My first instinct was to write bastard!
    But then again if you’ve never given him a chance before – you could…maybe…

    Reply
    • Am I not the only who thought that his story was complete bullshit? So glad that I may not be as crazy as I thought (: Happy New Year <333

      Reply

Leave a Reply

