You are CRAZY ridiculous… and I love you.

I don’t have much time but I want to get this down before I forget it.

You are my SOUL and I am so lucky to have finally found you.

I don’t want to get to intimate on here and I don’t really even know how to explain it but it started with some love and ended with complete…

A M A Z I N G-NESS

I couldn’t hide the tears from slowly falling afterwards as we lay in complete bliss, which is a bit annoying seeing as how I can’t seem to hide ANYTHING from you EVER (: , and you wanted to know why I was sad. I was anything but sad but I couldn’t even find the words or the voice. On the inside however I was happy, calm, peaceful, full of love, bursting with life, yet at this serene, peaceful place all at the same time. I was the freest and MOST vulnerable I have EVER been in my whole life, with anybody, and I loved it.

I was sad ONLY when I could start to feel the walls settling back in and the free-ness disappear. There were moments that your words and love sent ripples through and I tried to hold on to the openness of being freed from the boundaries of the walls. I don’t even remember what that feels like to let yourself be so vulnerable to someone and their love but you reminded me and I miss it, I don’t even know if I have ‘felt’ this way before with anyone else but I do know I don’t ever want to feel this with anyone but you, with US.

I love you. thank you so much for bring me back to life. Thank you so much for not giving up on me, on US. I know this wont change anything quickly but I do know that I will fight as hard as I can with you by my side to crumble these walls. I hope you’re ready for the challenge. I know that I am. I love you.

From here to eternity baby….

 

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Alice

     /  February 23, 2012

    Hi! I’ve read some of your posts, and am wondering what the references to Ro mean? I follow the RockstarRonan blog, too. Are you friends with them? She is so inspiring.
    All the best,
    Alice

    Reply
    • Ro has touched my heart and I am just spreading the RoLove (: I am a MoMM and I consider Maya, Woody, the Twins and Ro family I have yet to meet and hug on (: <333

      Reply
      • Alice

         /  February 23, 2012

        That is so sweet! I hope to meet Maya one day. How do you become a MoMM? We all follow the blog out here in WA, where I live.

      • If you love RoMama and help spread the RoLove you are a MoMM (: There is no real mafia we just sport the gear and spread Ro’s Sparkle <333 You can get the bracelets from The Garage Boutique on FB. She ships out of state (: It's in Scottsdale, AZ look it up (:

      • Alice

         /  February 23, 2012

        you kind of write like Maya 🙂 I like it. 🙂

      • I take that as a HUGE compliment. Thank you so much. I know that my heartache is NOTHING compared to Maya’s but it does help to just get it out (: You are so sweet. I can feel the RoLove ❤

      • Alice

         /  February 23, 2012

        Thanx! I didnt know she would mail bracelets to me! I thought you had to live in AZ. I wish… 🙂

    • Alice

       /  February 23, 2012

      One last thing – do you “like” the F U Cancer page? Every once in a while, maya sends out surprise gifts. And they mail out bracelets too if you don’t live in Scottsdale. 🙂

      Alice

      Reply

Leave a Reply

