It’s a GRUMPY kinda day….

 

We aren’t able to spend the day the way we imagined. It sucks. Today sucks. Whenever you aren’t here it sucks.

S U C K S

I have tried to sneak in a few texts and even got the chance to just soak some of US up with a phone call for a few minutes. It was amazing. It is like this invisible blanket of calmness and love settles over me whenever I can hear you. Just the sound of you breathing relaxes me. I miss you so much. I am so tired. I want nothing more than to cuddle up under the covers and snuggle in for a nap with you.

I love you. I miss you. I can’t stop thinking of you…

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

