It’s 2am, who else isn’t sleeping??

I miss you. My soul misses you. My SANITY misses you. I need more of you in my days and nights. I need more of you all the time. I feel like I can’t take a breath. I feel like I am drowning and I am pretty sure I just want to sink yet I am struggling to hang on at the same time. Crazy f’d up? Yeah, I know, but that is basically my head right now. E V E R Y W H E R E and it is wearing me thin. I haven’t been able to sleep for more than a few hours in days. I haven’t been able to spend much time with you either and when we get a chance to I am afraid I am going to spend it snuggled in your arms fast asleep.

I miss you. I can’t wait for morning. I can’t wait to reset with you. I can’t wait to sleep with you, actually sleep mister… keep it clean, for now anyways (:

Goodnight my Moon. I love you. I miss you. I miss US…

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Reset hmmmmm, interesting choice of words Moon :), lol. I hope you enjoy your time together.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

