Love, is a good enough word… For now.

What can I say tonight? Not much seeing as how you left me speechless earlier. Shocking I know. You amaze me. You love me. You care about me. You want to take care of me. You want only good, great, amazing, things to happen to me. You want to make me laugh. You want to make me smile. You want to comfort me. You are the best lover I have ever had.

Seriously.

You took my breath away tonight. Again. You told me you want forever with me, with US. I didn’t know how to respond. I don’t still. I know that I love you. I know that I want forever with you. I know that I can’t imagine living this life without you for a second but I can’t let myself believe in forever. Not right now. I hope someday…

Goodnight my Moon. I love you. I am so grateful for you in my life.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. He loves you! Allow yourself to believe you can be loved…

    Reply
    • He is so patient and loving. He truly is a keeper ❤
      Thank you so much for your encouraging comments it means so much to me (:

      Reply

Leave a Reply

