I can’t sleep. So I will surf the web and write to you via quote-O-gram (:

Really? It actually takes me a few seconds minutes to catch my breath after talking to you. I love you. I have so much to say but no way to put it to words tonight.

So instead I will express through photo’s and quotes. How annoying I’m sure so I am sorry about that but not really (: 

I love you and would like you to know that…

Goodnight my Moon, again (: I love you. I miss you. I will meet you in my dreams…

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

