Stop… You’re doing that thing again. And I love it.

Usually I write to you and then pick some sort of graphic for my post but I saw the pic above and had to post it. I start to tingle just looking at it. It so perfectly describes the way I feel when I am with you. To be wrapped around you and to not be able to tell where you start or I begin because we are one, we are US.

I miss you. I love you. I am so amazingly happy when I am with you. Tonight was… I can’t think of any better word than… RI-DIC-U-LOUS. As is every moment we share. You said it best tonight when you said the best part is afterwards laying together and just being US. Again it was like you reached inside and spoke my thoughts. I feel the tingle and sparkle of you US in my SOUL.

I love being US.

I will be thinking of you all day tomorrow. I miss you already. I missed you as soon as we said goodnight. I hope you have a great day. I can’t wait until Sunday.

Goodnight my Moon. I love you. You are everything. You have my soul, now and forever.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I love everything with that picture! Lovely post – not sad… Happy! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

