A post deleted, a failed phone battery, and a heart that is heavy.

I had a whole post written. I deleted it. It was full of nothing but darkness. It sank me deeper into the dark just writing it. So hopefully now that it has been written and deleted it can stay deleted.

I miss you. I will miss you. I am hoping that this International Girls Weekend is just what I need. I guess I should start packing and stop dragging my feet.

I wish I could have told you I love you before I left. Fuck you cellphone battery!! I guess that’s why I have this here bloggy (:

I love you. I miss you already.

Until we meet again my Moon…

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Might be good to get away from it all…
    Absence makes the heart grow fonder they say…
    I’d rather be together – its fond enough already I’d say…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

