Dear April…

I have been listening to Pandora and trying to write for almost 2 hours now. I decided to start again because there was nothing good coming from it. And now, my fingers have decided to work against me and fill this with typos and backspacing, not to mention the fucking SB that still sticks ):

Can ya throw me a frickin’ bone here people?

I mean seriously.

I have to remind myself to breathe now.

What?!?

Did I just admit that? Yea, weird but true. I find myself sometimes so ‘lost’ that I have to remind myself to take a breath. Is it bad to admit that I might not be able to do this alone? How much worse is it that I don’t want to battle this with you? I know we are gonna survive the zombie apocalypse and all but this makes that look like a day at the boardwalk and I don’t want you to have to see any of this. I think you deserve better. I want better for you.

I’m gonna stop trying tonight. I guess I will try again tomorrow. I am sorry that you are feeling the aftershocks of what’s going on here.

Until we meet again… Rawr…  

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. You may not do these things… But I am awarding you the T.M.I award. See my home page if interested ; )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

