See ya Monday… next Monday and try not to be such a bitch next time, thanks.

We still haven’t had that reset we I need. I want to say tomorrow is another day and good things come to those who wait and all the other bullshit ass ‘talk me back from the edge’ sayings but I just don’t believe that shit so for now I am just going to say I hope it happens. I hope we get to spend some quality time together. It would be nice if the ‘Schedule’ gods could give us a fucking break.

I had to fake it today. I had to pretend like everything is hunky-dory and ignore the fact that I am shattered into a million pieces. I think I did a pretty good job. I mean, fuck, for a minute or two I almost faked happy so good I thought I might really be happy. When I walked outside and felt the warm sun hit my skin and the cool breeze blow my hair I expected to keep that ‘happy’ with me but sadly it was nowhere to be found, must have left it behind in the office. Fuck I hate when that happens…

I want to write more I just don’t have the energy and I am exhausted. I miss you. I need you. I still think I need to find ‘ME’ on my own but I have a feeling you aren’t going anywhere anytime soon and I kinda like that. A lot (:

Thank you for giving me the space while still wrapping me in your love. I still don’t know if I believe you’re real. There is just no way that someone could love me as unconditionally as you. I don’t think. I don’t know. You confuse me. You distract me. You love me. Yup, yup, yup, you love me. And I love you too (:

Goodnight my Moon. I love you and wonder what tomorrow will bring.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

