If only we could just make Banana Pancakes and pretend it’s the weekend… Sleep would be nice too.

It feels like it has been raining for weeks here. The sun has been out and shining but I still feel like there is a huge black storm cloud that follows me everywhere. The sun cant even warm me, no matter how long I try to soak up the rays I still feel empty and cold inside. I am pretty sure this is going to be a long, miserable, dreary summer and I am not looking forward to it.

I miss Us.

I’m sorry.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

