A little bit of hate. A tiny bit of understanding. A never ending amount of LOVE.

 

I’m sorry. I’m sorry you tried so hard to fix me for nothing. I’m sorry you held on for so long for nothing. I’m sorry I can’t be fixed.

I miss you. I hate that I miss you so much. I hate that you being free and happy hurts so much because really it is what I have always wanted for you. You deserve to happy and out living life. And I am sorry that I get angry and hurt by that. I will work harder on hiding it. I will try to be happier if we talk.

Have fun Moon. Be safe. Be free. But most importantly find your happy.

I love you.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

