Today sucks, and I’ve only been up for a few hours… I can hardly wait for the rest of the day.

Today is one of those days. The kind of day where I don’t want to get out of bed but the thought of being left alone with my thoughts is enough to get me rushing out  of bed.

I was weak again today. I called you as soon as I could muster up enough energy to get my head off the pillow. You were busy. You are always busy. I feel like I am interrupting you all the time now. It is a horrible feeling. Maybe it would have been best if none of this ever happened.

I’m sure you wish the same.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I am so sorry that you are struggling so badly with this. Wish there were some words I could give but they’ll fall flat, I’m sorry and I wish things were better. (hugs)

    Reply
    • Thank you. Just you taking the time to send hugs warms me a bit.
      It can’t rain forever right? (:

      Reply
      • No it can’t, but feeling as if you are stuck outside without an umbrella in a downpour is an awful feeling…..just as long as you know that the sun will come back out and believe that….you will be okay friend.

Leave a Reply

