You can get addicted to a certain kind of sadness… Now you’re just somebody that I used to know.

I am going to pour myself into this blog. I am going to try to come here every time I want to talk, text, call, or what the fuck ever you. I am not going to give you the satisfaction of knowing that I care enough to let it hurt me.

I don’t care. I used to but not anymore. I have spent too much of my life caring about assholes who care only about themselves.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UVNT4wvIGY

 

 

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I’m so sorry it didn’t work out… I guess it’s ok to feel numb – otherwise it would all hurt too much…

    Reply
  2. Hey! I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award because I love what you write about and your honesty.

    Instructions here: http://mshaiq.wordpress.com/2012/08/16/blog-award-yup-my-first-ever-the-liebster-blog-award/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

