I hear you say you love me, I feel your love (sometimes), but I miss your voice so much… Will we ever spend time as US again?

I feel like I am on my knees, crawling, begging, you to spend time with me. I am sometimes rewarded with some. Saturday I got hours, yep I said hours, with you but it’s not enough. I want to not be second, third, or whatever worse I am to you right now. I want to not have to hear, ‘ I don’t know yet, I have to check with ______ ,insert your friends name here, and I will let you know’.

Really?

Why don’t I matter? Why do I have to beg and wait to spend some time with you?

I know that I say I love you. And I do. But do you really think I will sit here and play second to your buddies? Because I won’t.

I will love you forever. I will like you for always. But if you keep me waiting… who knows.

I love you.

I miss you.

I’m yours.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

