I was thinking about you all day and came to the conclusion that I want to spend the rest of my days on this planet and life next to you and hold your hand walking this life path together. I love you baby with all my heart and soul now and forever.~ Moon

Bits and pieces of the last few days have been too amazing for words. I have decided that with you, being US, is where I would like to spend my forever. I can only wish that I could ever be so lucky to exhaust myself to sleep with you only to wake in the morning with more of the same. The last 24 hours with so little of you have been tiring and painful, after being able to spend time lost in US the absence of you hurt so much more.

I think we may get some time together tonight so of course I am bugging you nonstop to hurry it is whatever you are doing and get to loving me…

If we don’t, which would suck, I just want you to know that there is not a second that goes by that I don’t long to be US. I want you to know that in a perfect world, where there were no tiny hearts to broken, there would be nothing holding me back from you; but this world is far from fucking perfect, and the wee tiny hearts that I speak of are here and do exist so there is no way that I could uproot them or break them, and you have a tiny heart of your own so instead I will hope and pray that since you are my soul and US is meant to be that we will weather whatever storm we must until we can be US, always.

I love you.

I miss you.

I’m sorry if my writing has become annoying or repetitive but I need to write, it helps me keep the tiny bit of sanity I am hanging on too, and this is my blog so I can write what I want too, and I like to write about US, it reminds me of US moments, it brings a tingle and tightening deep within me, it keeps the believe in me alive so that I can make it through until I can be in your arms making magic again; seriously becoming aroused thinking of the words you were whispering the other day and the things you were doing to my body and soul.

Okay, have to stop now.

I love you.

I’m yours.

PS. I wrote this before I read the email from you that contained the title of this little post tonight. How ‘US’ to decide the same thing on the same day. I love you.