Sunday hurt day… And that is all I got.

image

I’m in bed. Alone. On a Sunday morning. Did you get that second part there where it says alone? Just checking because I was pretty sure that you must have missed that since I’m STILL in bed, alone. Only now I’m writing to distract myself from the sadness and disappointment that are screaming at me.

I have to say that I really didn’t expect to spend any time with you today anyways. I always thought something would keep us apart…

A girl can wish though can’t she?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

