Hey here’s an idea… Don’t answer your phone next time. Better yet, there won’t be a next time.

image

So yesterday I missed being able to talk to you. It sucked and made for kind of a crap day.

Today, well i was sure it would start better. I really was hoping to talk to you this morning. I was thinking after the morning I had and the way and words I woke up to that hearing you would make it all better.

I was wrong.

This morning I should have just stayed under the covers and never called you. It was a bad idea. I hate to hear your fake, I mean nothing to you, voice.

Ending this now. It seems attempting to write is the second bad decision I’ve made this morning…

Fuck you Wednesday…

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

