Untitled… Forever.

image

The fact that it’s impossible to sleep without is a bit frustrating. The sun shining down on me today and allowing my sunglasses to not stand out like a sore thumb makes it easier to love with.

I have that yucky anxiety creeping along my skin today. I know she is going to be back from vacation soon. I don’t know when and it makes my skin crawl to know that when she does the possibility of losing you will come screaming into my reality.

I hate this feeling. How will I ever believe in US again?

How do I breathe when you spend all your time at work with her?

Fuck.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

