This is what happens when you are not around to save me… I give up.

she worth it

I can’t believe how fucking stupid I am.

Just reading through July makes me want to puke. You were treating me like shit. I was in the same place I am now.

And it was all because you were with her.

Or trying to be with her.

Whatever it was you were FUCKING doing with whomever the fuck you were doing it with….

Hope it was worth it.

I’m going to keep reading through July. And then I am going to make myself read through the rest of the bullshit too. So I can remind myself why it is that I need to be done with US.

Because I’m done.

I can’t allow myself to hurt like this again. You shouldn’t want me to hurt like this again, not if you love me.

But that’s right. You don’t love me. I forgot….

Fuck.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Big hug! I hope it works out somehow…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

