What doesn’t kill you… Makes you want to fucking die.

silly girl he doesnt care

I had this whole post I was going to write. I was going to pour my soul out but then I remembered that it doesn’t matter anymore. I remembered that you didn’t shed a tear. Oh, a few drops of baby juice maybe seeing as how you refused to put your dick down, but not a single fucking tear. Nice btw.

I basically broke up with you.

And you continued to jack off… Wow.

Thanks for that one.

I don’t know that you have ever made me feel less loved than you did today.

But hey, you got off so I’m sure you had a great fucking day.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

