Guess who’s back… Back again.

never go crazy

My, oh my, where do I begin? It has been forever and a day it seems like since I have sat down to write on something other than my cell phone. I have finally given in, with a ton of begging and pleading from the little ones, to have internet back in the house. I am also hoping that it will help me regain what little bit of sanity I have left, if there is any…

I don’t really have much to say right now. I’m pretty much just testing out the waters to see if writing is still going to bring me the peace that it used to. It’s been so long that I wonder if I am even capable of expressing myself the way I once did. Pandora is definitely helping me right now. I forgot how much I missed just letting my fingers fly over the keyboard and do what they do best while music plays in the background.

Well, I should jump in the shower and put an end to a long day. I’m sure there will be plenty of time to catch up on all the craziness that I have not been able to put down here.

All in good time I suppose.

Goodnight my Moon…

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

