A lesson learned… hopefully.

image

I’m so sad. I’m always so sad these days. I should be sleeping but I don’t see sleep anywhere in my future.

The only thing I keep thinking is that everything had to be fake. None of it could have been real. You played the master trick on me and I fell for it. Again and again. I was like a fucking moth to the flame. I let you toss me aside over and over. I allowed you to ignore me and treat me poorly time and again.

Shame on me….

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

