image

If I let go do you hate me for always? If I let go will you think that I didn’t try hard enough to keep you? What else could I possibly do to prove my love for you?

Nothing.

I’ve done it all. There’s nothing left to do. But let go.

Please don’t think that because I’m letting go out means that you mean any less to me. Please don’t think that there is any reason other than if I don’t let go I’m going to drive myself crazy trying to hold on to someone who doesn’t want to be held and I’m already crazy enough.

Please know that whatever I’m doing its only because I’m trying to survive and that with you is where I would rather be every time.

Just know that even though I’m living a piece of me is dead. You killed it. And now I have to try to learn to live thru it.

Oh that’s right… you don’t care about me anyway.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

