Grief is the means by which we heal the pain of love… We are done with heartache when it let’s us go.

image

The degree to which we love is the degree to which we break open when we lose what we love…

When i can’t sleep i read. Reading articles like this one save me. It’s starting to kinda make sense. I loved love you with every fiber of my being. Of course is going to bring me to my knees and break me to the core. I gave you everything thinking you were doing the same in return.
I will carry this grief with me until it let’s me go. I love you. I will accept every bit of hurt i feel because it was worth every second.

http://wakeup-world.com/2014/11/18/heartbreak-loving-ourselves-through-difficult-times/

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

