Another post written days before. . Im still wandering.

image

Dear Universe,

Another day another dollar…

The first cut is the deepest…

The song is playing right now and it’s super distracting.. I don’t want to try to love again. I don’t care if I never fall in love again. I don’t think I have the energy to even begin having any ‘like’ for another human.. love seems impossible.

And I am super okay with that.

Don’t get me wrong I don’t really want a life of ‘alone-ness’ but I would much prefer someone say.. ‘hey, I’m gonna say I love you and will be here for you always and that I could never live without you but what I mean by that is I’m gonna like you while I’m here, I’m gonna be here for you when it’s convenient and I will forget you existed as soon as you walk out the door.’

I’ll take brutal honesty over bullshit lies any day!

Give it to me real. I’m done with the fake-ness.

I don’t need any false promises or fake love.

I don’t want any kind of emotional bullshit.

But..I’m a lover.. with a broken heart and shattered soul.

Who is so fucking lost in this world of unknown..

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. My worst fear is being alone.

    Reply
  2. My feelings exactly. I never want to feel this way about another person again. It hurts too much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

