Don’t forget to breathe… In and Out….

“Breathe”

Breathe, breathe in the air
Don’t be afraid to care
Leave but don’t leave me
Look around and chose your own ground
For long you live and high you fly
And smiles you’ll give and tears you’ll cry
And all you touch and all you see
Is all your life will ever be
Run, run rabbit run
Dig that hole, forget the sun,
And when at last the work is done
Don’t sit down, it’s time to dig another one
For long you live and high you fly
But only if you ride the tide
And balanced on the biggest wave
You race toward an early grave.

Blah… blah…. blah…

I don’t know how I am feeling at the moment really. I have some anger, a little bit of hurt, a lot more pissed off-ness, a teeny bit of sadness, and tons of confusion. You were supposed to call me tonight. It was all you talked about yesterday and into the early morning of today. How you couldn’t wait to spend time with me today. How it was something you had been looking forward to. I was so excited for tonight too. I was anxiously awaiting your call. I made sure to have everything I could do before 8pm, when you would call. Eight o’clock came and left, then came quarter after, before I knew it, it was already nine. I finally gave up and went back to the kitchen and made some cookies around 9:30ish. I just got a text from you about 20 mins ago saying you fell asleep and just woke up.

All I have to say is………

BULLSHIT!!!

Goodnight…..